среда, 13 мая 2009 г.

A card from Basque Country

This card - from Andoni. The card shows night view of Vitoria-Gasteiz, the capital of the Basque Country.

- The Basque Country (autonomous community) (Comunidad Autonoma Vasca, Euskadi, País Vasco or Vascongadas), an autonomous community of Spain, composed with Alava, Biscay and Gipuzkoa.
- The Basque Country (greater region) (Euskal Herria, País Vasco, Pays Basque), the approximate cultural area of Basque culture and language. It is made up of the Spanish provinces of Alava, Biscay and Gipuzkoa, the Autonomous Community of Navarre, and the French areas (not recognized as administrative regions) of Lower Navarre, Labourd and Soule.
- The Northern Basque Country (Iparralde, Pays Basque or Pays Basque Nord), the northern part of Euskal Herria, in France, with Lower Navarre, Labourd and Soule.

So nice! I like Spanish cards and like nightviews, so it's pleasure x2 for me:))

0 коммент.:

Отправить комментарий